Club Mailing Address: Sumter Singles, PO Box 793, Oxford, FL 34484

Club E-mail Address: sumtersingles@hotmail.com
President

Vice President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Activities

Hospitality

Membership

Greeter

Communication

Website
Marie  Hagood  

Donna Leipper

Ron St. Pierre

Connie Montanese

Jim Liebmann

Arlene Kaplan

Randy Burgos

Mary Curd

John Locke

Bill Wynn

Alex Weaver
352-753-3189

352-399-5312

518-225-8500

352- 633-0848

352-556-1170

352-753-0482

617-875-0262

352-750-0262

413-374-1763

904-210-6734

352-255-9814
mariejhagood@aol.com

dleipper@comcast.net

new1951Ronald@gmail.com

conniemontanese058@hotmail.com

jim9937@thevillages.net

arlenekaplan50@yahoo.com

burgos1106@gmail.com

mcurd921@aol.com

jlocke9754@gmail.com

bill@wlwynn.com

alex@alleygallery.com